Friday, April 01, 2011


An odds/sods collection of various rarities from the years 2002-2004.
Bandcamp exclusive digital-only release.

John Fell Ryan: vocals, synths, programming, sampler, Percussion
Dan Hougland: keys, synths, programming, sampler
Macrae Semans: sk-1, sk-5, synths, programming
Caitlin Cook: vocals
Calder Martin: vocals, guitar, bass
Nathan Corbin: synths 
Excepter Records ER13

No comments:

Post a Comment